Campaign «Pool» 

    Special project — Campaing Pool from the Kamerger magazine team!

  • Production: Kamerger @kamergermagazine
  • Photograph: Maxim Erastov @furypaint
  • Style: Milana Seranova @whynotmilasha 
  • Make up: Ksenia Malysheva @ks222ks 
  • Md: Alina Guseva @alinagussi 
  • Valeria Andreeva @valery_andreeva 
  • Md agency: Skymodels @skymodels
  • Assist team: Vladislav Grun @grun_vladislav
  • Sergey Batozhok @batozhokkkk 
  • Anastasia Kornilova @nastila_korn 
  • Loc: Old Mill @old_mill_spb

Designers/Brands:

  • Brands: @juliakiseleva.brand
  • @dariasapo_brand
  • @mikyamo_luxuryshoes
  • @ivami.store

A photo from this project was chosen for the cover of Kamerger Magazine #9

Campaign. Фотограф Ерастов Максим в Санкт-Петербурге
Campaign. Фотограф Ерастов Максим в Санкт-Петербурге

Campaing Twiggy

Special Project — Campaing Twiggy from the Kamerger team! 

  •  Production: Kamerger Magazine @kamergermagazine 
  •  Models: Alisha Svetlyak @alisha_svetlyak 
  •  Natalia Kiselevskaya @nlkvk — modelling agency @skymodels 
  •  Photograph: Maxim Yerastov @furypaint 
  •  Style: Anastasia Maluka @anastasia_maluka 
  •  Assist: Olga Shautsukova @olga_shautsukova 
  •  Hair style: Anastasia Gulyaeva @anastasiy_st_gulyeva 
  •  Make up: Alexandra Bystrova @aleksandrabystrova 
  •  Video: Sergey Batozhokk @batozhokkkk 
  •  Assist: Sergey Korshikov @korcshe 
  •  Location: Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya by Radisson 

Designers/Brands: 

  •  Evgenia Kolos @evgeniakolosofficial. 
  •  Sisters Mamutiny @sestry_mamutiny
  •  Jewellery by Joyana @joyanastyle 

The project was published in Kamerger magazine #9

Campaign. Фотограф Ерастов Максим в Санкт-Петербурге
Campaign. Фотограф Ерастов Максим в Санкт-Петербурге

Project by Kamerger Magazine — CDG Designers

Special project — shoot for CGD designers @c_g_d_fashion by Kamerger team! 

  • Production: Kamerger Magazine @kamergermagazine 
  • Models: SkyModels @skymodels 
  • Photograph: Maxim Erastov @furypaint 
  • Style: Anastasia Maluka @anastasia_maluka 
  • Make up: Mariam Chachanidze @marrika_make_up 
  • Assist: Sergey Batozhokk @batozhokkkk 

Designers/Brands: 

  • Avis Casual @avis_casual 
  • Data @data_brand_ 
  • My Wear @my_wear_ 
  • IZ13 @iz13.ru 
  • Ivami @ivami.store 
  • Tory Zak @toryzak 
  • Ufimceva @ufimceva_design 
  • Sati Elena Golovina @elenagolovinadesigner 
  • Kurguzova @kurguzova_handbag 
  • Joyana @joyanastyle 

A photo from this project was chosen for the cover of Kamerger magazine #8

LATE PAULI — Pavel Krievsky

Art project of Kamerger Magazine and Late Pauli music project. The photos reflect the spirit of the project, inspired by modern soul, R&B and funk, a lyrical hero of the outskirts of St. Petersburg, in whose stories it is easy to recognise yourself.

The project was published in the magazine «Kamerger» № 8

Photographer: Maxim Erastov

Exhibition photo project «FURYPAINT»

Photographs united by a common style of meta-futurism, inspired by Japanese culture of the 21st century. The works used specially created 3D objects, as well as analogue effects obtained by light refraction. 

Models: Elena Ivanova, Julia Pavlovich, Alexandra Nikitina, Vita Obraztsova, Tanya @sdior___. 

Photographer: Maxim Erastov